NEXTECH METRO DETROIT TEAM

Pic coming soon
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR Mr. Edsall
hedsall@det.nextechhigh.com
Pic coming soon
SUCCESS COACH Ms. Leath
jleath@det.nextechhigh.com
Pic coming soon
ADMIN ASSISTANT Ms. Perry
aperry@det.nextechhigh.com
Pic coming soon
SPECIAL EDUCATION Mrs. Engdahl
gengdahl@det.nextechhigh.com
Pic coming soon
PRINCIPAL Ms. Mayse
dmayse@det.nextechhigh.com
Pic coming soon
ENGLISH Ms. Puranen
rpuranen@det.nextechhigh.com
Pic coming soon
SOCIAL STUDIES Ms. Isaacs
bisaacs@det.nextechhigh.com
Pic coming soon
MATH Ms. Murphy
amurphy@det.nextechhigh.com
Pic coming soon
SCIENCE Mr. Takata
atakata@det.nextechhigh.com