NEXTECH GRAND RAPIDS TEAM

Mr Jansen
SCIENCE Mr. Jansen
njansen@gr.nextechhigh.org
Krey
ENGLISH/SOCIAL STUDIES Mrs. Krey
mkrey@gr.nextechhigh.org
Mr McMinn
PRINCIPAL Mr. McMinn
dmcminn@gr.nextechhigh.org
Dillon-Johnson
MATH Ms. Dillon-Johnson
adillonjohnson@gr.nextechhigh.org
Ms Krygsheld
ENGLISH Ms. Krygsheld
jkrygsheld@gr.nextechhigh.org
Spoolstrat
SOCIAL STUDIES/ELL Mrs. Spoolstra
aspoolstra@gr.nextechhigh.org
Ms Kuczera
COUNSELOR Ms. Kuczera
kkuczera@gr.nextechhigh.org
Pic coming soon
MATH Mr. Beickman
ebeickman@gr.nextechhigh.org
Mr McClure
HEALTH/PHYS ED Mr. McClure
jmcclure@gr.nextechhigh.org
Ms Langworthy Pic
SPECIAL EDUCATION Ms. Langworthy
plangworthy@gr.nextechhigh.org
Ms Humphrey
ADMIN ASSISTANT Ms. Humphrey
slhumphrey@gr.nextechhigh.org