NEXTECH LANSING TEAM

Akono
SUCCESS COACH
Mr. Akono
eakono@lansing.nextechhigh.org
Beyer
SCIENCE Mr. Beyer nbeyer@lansing.nextechhigh.org
Chapman
SOCIAL STUDIES Mr. Chapman jchapman@lansing.nextechhigh.org
Swarbrick
COUNSELOR Ms. Swarbrick mswarbrick@lansing.nextechhigh.org
Brinkman
ENGLISH Ms. Brinkman tbrinkman@lansing.nextechhigh.org
Hart
RESOURCE SPECIALIST Ms. Hart khart@lansing.nextechhigh.org
McClure
HEALTH/PHYS ED Mr. McClure jmcclure@gr.nextechhigh.org
Schmidtfranz
SUCCESS COACH Ms. Schmidtfranz cschmidtfranz@lansing.nextechhigh.org
Verdugo
SPANISH Mr. Verdugo dverdugo@oaklandflextech.org
Barnes
SOCIAL WORKER Mrs. Barnes jbarnes@lansing.nextechhigh.org
Carver
PRINCIPAL Mr. Carver ccarver@lansing.nextechhigh.org
Janis
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Mr. Janis pjanis@lansing.nextechhigh.org
McKinstry
SUCCESS COACH Mr. McKinstry jmckinstry@lansing.nextechhigh.org
Strien
RESOURCE SPECIALIST Mr. Strien tstrien@lansing.nextechhigh.org